Please post in this thread with:

what video services you can provide
an overview of your basic rates
and your general availability

optional:
your experience
equipment
previous projects

i'll ask mullaney to sticky this, but it's not hard to search and just top it.

also, please include your contact information. that is, unless you just want to list everything you have the potential to do, but are not actually willing to be booked to do it.

put your email address in "blankity at blank dot com" format to avoid it being eaten by spambots.

Equipment
1. Panasonic AG-DVX100B
2. Tripod
3. wide angle lens
4. FX home special effects generator (still learning)

Experience
I have some experience working on videos but mostly directing. My service is pretty much the use of my camera. I don't want to charge anyone, I just want to watch people working so I can learn something. Depending on who you are I can lend you the camera (I won't be present), but more than likely I would like to be around when its in use.

So if your experienced in filming sketch and all you need is a damn camera, email me at shaundiston at gmail dot com.

I can also film live shows and stuff.

I am a video professional and have worked as Production Coordinator, Director, and Editor (FCP) for high and mid-budget tv and commericals, most recently for LifetimeTV, Fuse TV, and Kraft.

I've also done camera, lights, and sound for low-budget and self-produced stuff and have a Canon XL1-S and complete sound and light package for that, and access to and expertise in better equipment and crew when budget allows. But I can get pretty prof results with that.

In my younger days I also produced animation, including the famous Chicago Bulls animation, and created computer weather graphics for the news. I also write and research and do on-camera.